Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5794938225 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 54 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boise state university, duke university
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boise state university, duke university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends, adventure, my faith and learning. Energetic and optimistic with a great appreciation for each new day. Passionate romantic who loves to experience all life has to offer, especially with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

There is no typical except that I enjoy a variety of activities, especially when I can be with friends. I enjoy climbing mountain peaks on my road bike, listening to live music, experiencing local hideaways, kayaking on the lake, watching a Broadway play, and sharing a cup of java on Sunday morning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Warm-hearted with integrity and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Raising the Bar" by Gary Erickson, founder of Clif Bar. "The Memoirs of a Boy Solider" -- A difficult read which made me very aware of how fortunate I am to live in the US and have everything I need. Currently reading "The Unknown Story -- Mao" by Jung Chang. Started reading Upside of Irrationality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/Friends/Family
  2. My health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Life is such a blessing. Looking forward to sharing what life offers with someone special.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy