Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5794932320 A Single Woman in Port Townsend, WA 60 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Port Townsend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

Port Townsend, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Townsend, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is too short, so I want to live it to its fullest. To that end, I treasure every moment spent with the people I love and don't take anything or anyone for granted. I also love traveling and seeing the world (both near and far), preferably with a sweetie who shares my love for beauty, nature, culture and discovery.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on my mood, the day, the weather... when it's nice out, I like to be outside. I enjoy mountains, water and empty beaches, and walking/day hikes. I love a quiet peaceful day in beautiful nature and scenery, and away from noise, traffic, and crowds. When the weather isn't so nice, I like sitting by the fire, reading, watching movies (esp. independent & foreign films), sewing, cooking, listening to or playing music, drawing or painting, and generally being creative. I especially enjoy spending time with family and friends, and most of all, a sweetheart.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, loyalty, and character. I'm looking for a good man who can make me laugh, who is loving and affectionate... who's truly available to love fully and unconditionally, and to share a life together, without holding back.I'm also hoping to find someone who is active, healthy and financially secure and retired or near retirement so we can be free to travel, see the world and have amazing adventures together!

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy great conversation and appreciate a good sense of humor; people usually find it easy to talk to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of fiction and some non-fiction. I enjoy well-written novels, books that make you think, and travelogues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful parents and family, and great friends
  2. Good health
  3. That I live in one of the most beautiful parts of the USA!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I may appear to be somewhat extroverted, I am actually much more sensitive, reflective, and introverted that I might seem upon first impression.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who, like me, is emotionally & legally available & seeking a life-long committed relationship. If you're just looking for a good time or a no-strings friends-with-benefits arrangement, or are not ready to love, be loved, or be in a real relationship, then I'm not the gal for you. I prefer to date men who do not have children, or whose children live away from home. I am financially secure and so are you. Finally, I currently live in Tacoma, WA, but will soon be retiring and moving to Port Townsend, WA.

I am
Somewhat Liberal