Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579423230 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 52 / Director of Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chatham county community
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, faith (Jesus) and my dog and feel that what I do at work needs to make a real difference in the lives of the people I encounter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sewing and listening to music. If I had the day off from work, I would go antiquing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

I asked my friend, she said my smile...(actually, she really said I have extremely straight teeth)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Mom and Dad
  3. my twin daughters and my dog.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

grateful dead, allison kraus, jackson five, hillsong, various