Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5793971522 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 49 / Store Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my children,They are the most important people in my life. My home,My work,I teach people how to take care of there skin, face, put on makeup.I help people feel better about them self. It is a rewarding job.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids, movies, Desert Museum, Zoo ect.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, respectful,has patience

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall!! and very eazy to talk to, nice smile, my eyes also.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile since I've read a book other then childern books,I read to my daughter every night.I read magazine's alot to it passes the time when I'm on lunch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My Carrier

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very good since of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

maybe later,