Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5793779819 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 30 / Air Force Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are alot of activities that fight for my attention. I enjoy running, working-out, spending time with my friends. I want to get into bicycle riding, but I need to get a bike first. Ialso enjoying reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy running, hanging out with the people that are important to me and working on my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who shares my beliefs and desires. I want someone who can be independant and self reliant as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very happy and that I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and ejnoyed was a series of books, they were Red, Black and White.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure..

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Not at this moment in time.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action