Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5793425713 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 35 / Nothing spectacular

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Parenting. I just try my hardest to raise a productive person. I'm almost obsessed with creating a stable and loving home even though I'm a single parent.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son/family. Cleaning.

The most influential person in my life has been

A connection unlike any other. Conversations about nothing that mean something.

The first thing people notice about me

Sarcastic sense of humor and mature disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stones from the River...it is about a dwarf in the midst of nazi Germany. You think you have problems?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, first of all my son.
  2. My common sense, GOD only know where I'd be without it.
  3. My ability to cook, damn I'm good.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not typical. I don't like drama, I don't play games, I'm a grown woman and I act like one, well most days.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I'm old fashioned, I'm simple, and all around a great woman, this I know.