Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5793366014 A Single Man in Enfield, CT 41 / Student and Telecom tech

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about focusing my best energy on raising my son to be a happy well rounded man. I try to expose him to everything so he can try it all and find out what feeds his soul. I equate happiness to success, not money and want him to succeed on a level he deserves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am lucky enough to have a 16 year old who actually likes spending time with me in public still so I embrace that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty. I don't want to find out the things that matter when it is too late.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not the last book I read but my favorite in recent history is Love in the Time of Cholera. What a story teller! Gabriel Garcia Marquez creates characters so well. A great love story that couldnt be further from a cheesy romance novel. I think 'God of small Things' is equal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is tops in my life
  2. The hardships I have endured have made me who I am today
  3. The long time friends I have.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am happy being single and have been, but I know there is more out there.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, breaking bad, through the wormhole