Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792525228 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 57 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life itself. I've hidden away from the world for a few years and now its time to get back into life and enjoy all the wonderful things life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've resently moved, so I'm settling into my new home, plus I enjoy going for walks and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

It has to be HONESTY and TRUST - if you don't have these two things in any relationship, then you don't really have anything to build a relationship on.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Steven Kings latest -"The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon" I enjoy a good mystery and books that are a little scarey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm little reserved at times doesn't mean I don't know how to have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

If you are looking for warm,caring and down to earth and you've reached a point in your life where you want to enjoy life without the drama, then I could be the the one you've been searching for.