Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792434525 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 37 / Cosmetic Business Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I put a lot of effort into all aspects of my life and try to make them all fullfilling.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my puppy, exercising or with friends. I also enjoy spending time with a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. I don't see how a relationship can work unless you are honest about your feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. I was raised to act like a lady and carry myself well. I make constant eye contact and smile a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive and loving family
  2. My health
  3. That I can find a way to laugh everyday

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm fun and like to laugh. I might take my life too seriously one day and then ground myself the next. In the past I planned life...now I know that you can't.