Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792430727 A Single Woman in Stoneham, MA 72 / Customer Service and Retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Stoneham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Stoneham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoneham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family music travel and theater are important to me, weekend getaways to my camper, and dancing to country music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing crafts. I like the woods and camping. I spend time with my grandchildren. I belong to a chorus and I love to sing. Once a week I country line dance. I've traveled a lot. You have to make time for the things you like. Rides to nowhere and flea markets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very independent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was never a reader but I love a good movie...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my job which I will be retiring from in the future.
  3. I am also thankful for my good health to enjoy it ALL!!!!!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I also have a soft side.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There is always room for new ventures, this is one of them. I believe if you don't play the game you can't win...so here goes...and who knows???