Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792425725 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 53 / Attorney / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: depaul university, chicago kent college of law
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from depaul university, chicago kent college of law. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about pursuing a life filled with joy. I am an avid reader and appreciate the arts. When I travel, I love to immerse myself in history and culture. Although my job is somewhat stressful and often takes a lot of my time, I am passionate about volunteering for causes that help the less fortunate. My nieces and nephews play a major role in my life, and I love spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingDining outDoing YogaStaying activeSpending time with familyTraveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone soulful with a deep understanding of what is truly important in life. I hope that I can find someone who can find the joy in reading a book, taking a walk, talking, learning or just listening. Most importantly, I look for a man that is ready.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am genuine, generous and kind. I am not one to be controversial but when invited I will have have a measured opinion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fifth Floor, The Help, Anna Karenina (re-reading my favorite), Three Cups of Tea, The Night, Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet. I love Chicago and enjoy reading anything about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When someone first meets me, they may think I am quiet and shy, but I truly have an open heart and love to meet people. I am not one for public displays of affection but in private I am a passionate and affectionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for a partner in life, someone who is sincere, hardworking, strong, honest, full of thought, loyal, intelligent and kind. I want my matches to know I have an open heart. My life is full but with enough room for someone with whom to share it.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

anna karenina, under the marble sky, under the marble sky

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

u2, santana, al green, santana, nina simone

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dogma, three weddings and a funeral, caddy shack

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, criminal minds, the shift