Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792406319 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 31 / insurance sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others and making sure my life is together (in order). I think that where you work has something to do with your personality (if you like what you do--this applies to you only!!). I feel that I better educate people in my profession. In my life I am pretty predictable. However, if something were to come up I would change things up of course. I do not plan things way in advance unless it is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Boy Scouts, TV and my personal favorite sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is honesty. I am the type of person that says how I feel and you should do the same in return

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure--I just asked someone and they told me that I am short but that really doesn't answer this question-sorry

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Lo0vers and Players by Joan Collins...It is about a disfunctional family The Diamonds. There is the father Red Diamond and 3 sons Chris, Jett and Max. Max is engaged to be married but on the night of the bridal shower she meets Jett (she never met him before) and ends up sleeping with him...it gets better from there

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. son
  2. healthy
  3. money

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really VERY caring.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an only child. Therefore, I need alot of attention and to make me feel important. I have a 6 yr old & his father and I are not on the best of terms and even though I am young I am looking to meet the right guy to settle down