Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792405419 A Single Woman in Citrus Heights, CA 68 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Citrus Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Citrus Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Citrus Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, reading, flying,sailing,cooking,antique shopping/collecting,my profession, my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on remodeling my home, garden and yard. Walking, catching up with family and friends, enjoying some quiet "me" time, reading, shopping...depends on the day and the frame of mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, compatibility, mutual respect, and caring. A man who is happy with himself and who has a grasp of real values. Someone who enjoys a challenge and knows the difference between compromise and settling. He should be honest, adventurous, inquisitive, a little crazy, and most important..he has to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My name tag.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading SOLDIER SLAVES. This book is about WWII American soldiers seeking restitution from Japanese companies that used them as slave laborers during the war. According to my father (a Batann Death March suvivor),"this is pretty much the way it was." It is a pretty intense book. It is important to know my father's history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family and friends
  2. Good physical ,emotional and spiritual health
  3. Being able to make choices

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am excited about meeting a special man and taking whatever time it takes to reach the point of no return.