Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792401416 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 61 / Legal Secretary

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I also love my family, my work and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, shopping, walking, swimming, skiing, traveling, reading, writing letters, lounging.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, stability and loyalty. I also want to be with someone who likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, my eyes, my joie de vivre.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy James Patterson books, particularly when they are Alex Cross stories. I also enjoy Joyce Meyers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People sometimes don't take me seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am the real thing.