Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792395924 A Single Woman in Carmel, IN 67 / Chief Operating Officer of a Health & Wellness Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmel, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a great deal of energy and pursue most things in my life with passion so it's difficult to narrow it down to one or two things specifically. Overall, I believe in living life to the fullest and taking advantage of all the opportunities that it has to offer so my passions are varied and many.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling; boating; antique hunting; shopping; gardening; cooking; attending the theatre, art museums and galleries; digital photography; and ballroom and latin dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are two - a sense of humor and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, outgoing personality - the ability to make people feel comfortable and welcome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Due to time constraints, most of my reading material is mainly work-related - management, financial and wellness oriented, and any free time reading is primarily art & digital photography oriented because those are two of my hobbies. I manage to also read the usual genre of women's interest magazines every month.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful Family and Friends
  2. Emotional, Mental and Financial Stability
  3. Excellent Education and Interesting Career Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I host seminars and give lectures in the health and wellness industry and meet a great many people every month. I think people initially tend to view me as being very serious and work-minded all the time ... but that's not really the case. I maintain a wonderful balance between career demands and personal time plus I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I maintain a wide variety of interests and activities ... and am always interested in learning and experiencing new ones.