Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792395322 A Single Man in Huntingdon, PA 53 / I recieve SSD

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Huntingdon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Huntingdon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntingdon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gourmet Cooking and Baking and the Science behind it. Then sharing the creations with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Viewing movies, hunting/fishing, reading, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open to new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be hyperactive at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eragon Book I, The Eldest Book II (Christopher Paolini)wrote the 1st book at 15yrs of age after graduating high school, and the 3rd to be published. It's an adventure about a young man who while hunting comes into possession of a Dragon's Egg that hatches and upon touching the creature becomes magically linked. This sends him on an adventure beyond his wildest imagination. That's all I will tell you. I will say this about the book and author, I liked it so well I have read it 5 times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close Friends and making new ones
  2. Giving Back to the Community
  3. Good Conservation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have no idea?

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Kind