Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792390126 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 60 / Owner of a Hair Salon- Stylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and living life to the fullest with someone.Sharing adventures and ups and downs with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shoping, Keep house up. or my Shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that makes me fell that I'm important in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a head full of hair. People usely say the girl with the big hair. or wow you have alot of hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Child call it. A abused child. How people looked at him in many different ways before they know what was the problem. We miss label people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My daughter and grandchildren
  3. I alway try to find the better way to do or see things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm senitive.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm looking for a equal partner. Someone to feel safe with, admire. And treat me with respect.