Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792388717 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 87 / retired

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy gardening and the outdoors and a budlight once in a while I watch 'House' or a good game show or baseball; I enjoy a good game of cards with the neighbors and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard or listening to music, sometimes a ball game, a picnic or just a tv show some evenings.I love country western

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor. Enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember off hand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty to those I love.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have had three real true loves in my life and they have all passed away.I've always been independantto a point, but love to be around others and am by nature a friendly person. This dating stuff is my kids idea.After moving from Michigan two years ago they thought it was time I made new friends.Soooooooohere I am!!