Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792368021 A Single Woman in Morgantown, WV 65 / Education Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Morgantown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Morgantown, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morgantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living. I appreciate the life that I have and feel fortunate for the opportunities that I have experienced both good and bad. Except for my work responsibilities, I am at a place in my life where I have the freedom to do the things I most desire.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going antiquing. I play tennis although I haven't played too much recently. I have several friends that I spend time with either shopping, going to dinner, vacationing or just visiting at our homes. I spend time also visiting or sharing special occassions that involve my family. I enjoy going to the beach and traveling the East Coast. I have specific destinations I would like to travel in the future.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is content with their life. I am looking for someone who is honest and warm and knows what they want in their life regarding family, friends, occupation, and meeting someone to date.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am friendly and they are comfortable when they are around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's The Street Lawyer. The book is about a lawyer who leaves a lucretive firm. He decides to re-evaluate his life and joins a legal clinic for those less fortunate. I enjoy John Grisham's books and books about legal issues and courtroom settings. I also enjoy mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Faith
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They do not realize I am an interesting person. I really have a great attitude about life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would love to take ballroom dancing lessons.