Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792365527 A Single Woman in Cliffside Park, NJ 39 / dentist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cliffside Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cliffside Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cliffside Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, learning how to play tennis, reading, music, dancing and spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, traveling, reading, dancing, lounging, walking, hiking, going to museums and plays. I'm learning how to play tennis and love it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is hard working, giving, loving, honest, decent, loyal, fun, and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Woods by Harlan Coben. Quick read , fiction, a man trying to find his sister after she goes missing after a murder at a summer camp. What I liked about it is it helps me disconnect, good escape, and I get engaged in the story. Currently reading The Sum of Our Lives by Isabel Allende, completely different read, but really interesting also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never thought about this really.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm cuban and I came here when I was 16. I often feel that I can enjoy doing pretty much anything fun, even when it is completely unrelated to my culture, and I find this to be very enriching to my life. However, I also find that it is difficult for some people who haven't gone through the cultural adjustment I have gone through, to do the same for me. I need some one who has the capacity to accept my culture and not feel too unconfortable or detached or disconected in an environment which may be completely unknown to them. Too many words, but I hope I was able to communicate my concerns.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other