Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5792066125 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 61 / NA

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel, both international and domestic. I love to explore the historical attributes of the city/region, and see the modern points of interest. I love going to the reknowned restaurants of the area, as well as finding the gems that only the locals know about. I love natural beauty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors. I love the beach, walks, and hikes. I like road trips and food. I also like live music and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like sane people, low drama, integrity and honesty. I also like the ability to let loose and have fun... While I think it is vital to be attracted to my man, the sexiest organ for me is the mind. If you are a flake or egotistical we will not get along and I wish you the best in finding the right someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The First Emperor of China. I brought several books home on my last international trip and this was the last read. I have always been facinated by the Qin Dynasty and my vacation was a trip of a lifetime (bucket list). I like history, I like crime novels, I like fantasy and economic periodicals (but I prefer not to discuss them).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and my good friends, who are my family
  2. Long summer days
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

What would you like to know?