Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5791885616 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 37 / Programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowledge (is power). I like to try to learn as much as I can about whatever interest me... world affairs, technology, languages (currenly trying to learn Japanese), etc. I'm into playing and watching sports (GO Chargers!), watching good movies, video games, blah, blah, blah...

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends... often out eating. otherwise watching movies or playing sports. when i'm alone i'll play some video games or surf the net or read whatever catches my attention.

The most influential person in my life has been

i really don't know... but i have to comfortable with that person

The first thing people notice about me

how often they laugh and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Revolution: A Manifesto" by Ron Paul. i read bits and pieces of Stephen Colbert's "I Am America And So Can You". most of my reading is done on the internet, catching up on news and politics or learning about random topics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. fun job
  2. fun friends
  3. active lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

behind me quite manners, joke/sarcasm loving personality, and increasingly inept speaking ability, i am a some somewhat of an intellectual (at least i think i am).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Modest, Quiet