Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5791787925 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 52 / Producer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ocean, reading, traveling, horseback-riding, sailing(been a while, prefer to sail in Europe..), movies, eating in interesting places (does not equal fanciest! I prefer a journey and an experience), my kids (which goes without saying). Just "being" is good to do/not to do. I hope to meet a man who is happy being silent and just around together. Comfortably so. The Golden Rule is of great importance to me. I like to do whatever I can to "save the world", but always wish to be doing more. Setting an example of being good to others makes a good ground to stand on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with my kids and with friends, Movies, Wine tasting, eat good food, cooking, walking/hiking, being by the sea, riding a bicycle, reading (every night and any other moment I get), listening to music (KCRW fan), traveling. Discovering and learning are high on the list. Art participation. Theater. Galleries and Museums. I enjoy company and I also need some alone time for reflection.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Optimism. A man who is Present and Awake. Loyal and Gutsy. Communicative.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism and energy. Humour and glimpse in the eye. So I have been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books all the time. The last couple have been Swedish, dramas, emotionally intersting. Most books I read are reality based and psychological. Basic emotions and areas in life with which I can relate, makes fror a book I like. My taste varies, but seriousness is key.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have 2 beautiful, smart and healthy boys.
  2. I am healthy and capable.
  3. I really enjoy my job, whcih is a blessing. With this comes the ability to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inside. But it's alright to share it with people who spend the time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am hoping to meet a man who is secure in himself and who has been thru some things in life and this time wants to do it right. Experiences (good and bad) make for a whole person. A child/children is a plus! I am always there for the people I care about. Very Present and Giving. Compassionate and Hopeful, with a good sense of Reality. I am Swedish and approach the world from a European stand-point.