Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5791115814 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 39 / certified athletic trainer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How to be brief on such a huge question...for me I would have to say that I am passionate about success throughout my life...reaching my goals. Being and doing the best that I can at any given time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my motorcycle to the beach, play volleyball with friends...but generally, I like to fly by the seat of my pants and just wait and see what will happen.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, adventurous, focused on the important things in life; family, and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my love of life and learning comes across when people first meet me. I enjoy life to the fullest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read only non fiction. My favorite author is Peter Jenkins, he wrote "Walk Across America" among others. He and I graduated from the same college. I love how he really captures the people, places and things on his journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family in that they have been very supportive of me in many different ways...
  2. The many experiences that I have been able to have and share with others
  3. The future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under the sarcasm I am very sensitive and caring. I truly care about other people's feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

You will have to ask.....