Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790940720 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 29 / clothing designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to live each and every day under the notion that it could be my last. With that said, I am most passionate about surrounding myself with the people I love most; my family and friends, and taking advantage of everything that the world has to off. Learning through exploration is what I live for- the thought of leading a monotonous, stagnent life terrifies me. Most of all, I am passionate about personal growth and improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure activities include working out, cooking, reading or sketching. I also like to spend time with my family when possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a companion is drive and ambition. I live to constantly be improving and bettering myself through any means possible and it is extremly important to me to surround myself with people who feel the same way. A sense of humor is also a big one- If you can laugh about life you can get through anything. Lastly, I am looking for a man who will embody, hopefully, the best of both worlds- He needs to be able to get out and explore and get dirty but I also need him ti be a gentleman wheb the time calls for it.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

On the Road Again was a book about two men and their travels while being "on the road again". This book really hit home for me because I am always trying to keep things new and fresh in my life and I really enjoyed reading about the character's exploration and travels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I mean come on, I'm a blonde female living Los Angeles. Most people assume I'm a struggling actress.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous