Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790889213 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 43 / Engineering

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, spending time with my family, finding pleasures in simplicities of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with friends...whether going out to eat or having a cup of tea. I enjoy traveling as well. I can try to sound cool and impressive and say that I have tried rock climbing, white water rafting and even did walk for 60 miles for breast cancer charity...and eventhough they are all true, it is not what I do on every day basis. :) I enjoy gardening and fixing my place (such as painting the walls, changing light fixtures...somethings that most girls I know don't)...what I call projects around home but in general I am always excited for new experiences. I only wish I had more time in 24 hours... :) I also enjoy traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Being a Good Partner. Someone whom I can depend on but is secure enough to accept me as an independent person. A friend whom can stimulate me intellectually but at the same time have a fun personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile...ooops, I guess that is part of my appearance! :)joking aside, my friends say, my politeness is what everyone notices about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books...but I recently read a book called "Alchemist"...It is a story of a young Shepard looking for treasures and the lessons he learns about life and himself along the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family
  2. Being Healthy
  3. Being Able to do what I like to do

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a procrastinator but always somehow get things done.