Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790882015 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 62 / tractor/trailer driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Showing my partner love, patience and understanding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising,Taking drives along the coast, enjoying the view of a beautiful sunset,and reading my Bible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest,Knowing how to communicate,Patience.Understanding what Love really means and knowing how to give it and receive it

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The BIBLE it has everything i need to have a fulfilling life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus loves me
  2. Realizing that life is not guaranteed
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The seriousness about my commitment for a relatioship

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I AM VERY REAL ABOUT MY COMMITMENT , LOVE IS NOT SOMETHING I PLAY AROUND WITH.I will not date smokers or women with poor hygiene.