Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579083431 A Single Woman in Hesperia, MI 68 / Retired

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Hesperia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hesperia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hesperia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking for family birthday parties.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching grandkids play sports.ReadingGames and puzzles

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend who has the some of the same values. Most important are truth, dependability, kindness, loyalty and a touch of humor. I like to be active, but don't want to try to keep up with an Olympic athlete type. I want someone who can keep up with me and is in good health. I may be 67, but feel more like 55. I love reading, walking on the beach, driving on back roads, campfires, holding hands, and having family close.

The first thing people notice about me

My truck?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secret and shadows series by Shiloh Walker. I love mystery, suspense with a little romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and grandkids
  2. Being retired and able to take care of myself and help out with grandkids
  3. I can pretty much do what I want when I want

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch