Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790511617 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 46 / Project Planner for a manufacturing facility

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my 3-1/2 year old son and doing the best I can to provide a loving and stable home life. He can't help the fact that his parents are divorced, so it is my responsibility to make him feel secure and maintain a friendly and fair relationship with his father.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it's not playing with my son, I relax from the hectic work week by getting a pedicure, watching a new movie from my list, turning up the tunes to clean house, or taking a nice afternoon nap. I also work out at the local YMCA.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and happiness. Life is too short to wonder if the person you're with is telling the truth; and too short not to take advantage of what life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality. I have to admit that I am the funniest person I know and when looks fade, and they will, I'll have my winning personality to fall back on. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually listen to books on audio in the car, but the last whole book I read was The DaVinci Code and loved the 'edge of your seat' feeling it had and the twists at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son
  2. My good friends and family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The size of my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm just looking for a honest, happy and intimate relationship with someone I can talk too and share things with.