Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790510226 A Single Man in Boulder, CO 62 / Railroad conductor/switchman: work with trains

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The beauty of nature; enjoying it, experiencing it, protecting it.

I typically spend my leisure time

going for walks or mountain hikes, camping, attending or watching televised sporting events, admiring Colorado sunsets, mountain drives, coaching softball watching movies or TV, exploring backroads, ghost towns and old mining camps.

The most influential person in my life has been

they enjoy life, they are comfortable with their life, are able to handle the setbacks and unpleasant things that come their way without getting "bummed out" at life and able to enjoy the good things and particularly the simple pleasures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I don't have to worry about the basic necessities of life being met: food, shelter, clothing.
  2. I am able to live in Colorado.
  3. I am in good health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful