Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790503421 A Single Woman in Southbridge, MA 46 / cosmetology

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Southbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Southbridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southbridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel I'm most passionate about family and friends! Love, Loyalty and Friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

The way I present myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a book reader, I mostly look through magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the relationship I have with my family.
  2. I'm thankful for the life I've had, that I don't regret anything i've ever done.
  3. I'm also thankful for the TRUE friends I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very down to earth, and nothing can shock me..