Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790494123 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 65 / Independent Creative Type

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The well-being of my children. Communicating with others. Social injustice.Sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical activities: working out, yoga, riding bikes, hiking. Watching my teenage daughter participate in high school and junior olympic sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than my own :) "Daniel Isn't Talking," a novel about raising a child in the Autism Spectrum It was beautifully written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My children
  3. A fulfilling career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My casual elegance.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Am looking to connect with someone to share my joys and heartaches, and love my children as much as I do.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational