Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790490722 A Single Woman in Kalamazoo, MI 66 / business owner

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate,at this point in my life,about my dog, my job, and my daughter. As life changes and circumstances change my passions seem to change. I work alot, raised my daughter and took care of my dad. Now seems the time I am taking to find out my passions in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, social activites with friends, on the computer, remodeling

The most influential person in my life has been

responsible, patience, reliable, sense of humor, understanding of other people

The first thing people notice about me

That i usually have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bone Collector It was suspensfuland emotional. It showed that know matter what a persons handy cap is they are stil valuable. I enjoyed the thinking and progression into solving problems. To look for the little things in life before you make a decision.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters education.
  2. My success in business.
  3. My ability to go for what I need in life (without going against my beliefs).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I want to look at the positives in life and to enjoy and choose what I want to do with the rest of my life. I want a companion that can except me for me, go to dinner with, share my thoughts with and listening to his, go to movies with, laugh with, learn to have fun with, ect.