Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790489514 A Single Woman in Winter Garden, FL 33 / bartender/ nursing student

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Garden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Garden, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Garden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a life filled wth love, having fun, and raising my son

I typically spend my leisure time

I am either spending time with my son, going out with friends after work, working out, or going to the beach (during the summer of course)

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor and outgoing personality, love for children, and dependability

The first thing people notice about me

How I carry myself, and my outgoing, charismatic personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Catcher in the Rye, but that was back in high school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful son, Landon
  2. having a great relationship with my family
  3. good friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing