Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790488021 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 50 / director, producer

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

christianity, youth, videography, elderly people, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing in my favorite "Archie Bunker" chair (that no one else caan sit in...smiles) reading and attaining various kinds of info from different sources

The most influential person in my life has been

loves Jesus, established in his career, very thought and kind-hearted, non-violent, height: 6'0" and above.

The first thing people notice about me

the way they carry themselves--humble, but strong, professional and secure in where he's going in life...nothing less than that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible--truths and direction----everything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. my kid
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

there's nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

not at this time