Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790473422 A Single Man in Midlothian, VA 69 / hairstylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Midlothian, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midlothian, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horse back riding, trail riding

I typically spend my leisure time

I "LOVE" riding the trails with my horse Lakota. I find it tolally relaxing---getting out in nature enjoying the sights,and sounds that most people have forgotten or don't have the time,ot don't take the time to enjoy...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is living in the "now" not the past.Someone who is content with themselves. Without that you surely can't be content with someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my personality...I tend to get along with most people.Nobody like's a grouch.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly read about equine information pertaining to health, care, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. myfamily
  3. adaptability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't really know what they "don't" notice about me. You'll have to ask them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

none.