Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790470520 A Single Woman in Cranberry Township, PA 41 / Title Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cranberry Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cranberry Township, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranberry Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family. I am a better person for having grown up with an involved and loving extended family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friends, reading, shopping....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person is honesty and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people generally notice about me is that I am an upbeat and positive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Anderson Cooper's book "Dispatches From the Edge" It was an easy but draining read. He has a way of making the carnage of natural disasters come alive in very disturbing way. I give Anderson Cooper a great deal of credit for giving the loss of a large scale disaster a human face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, they are a never ending well of support and love.
  2. Good friends to share good times and bad.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that behind the smile I am a very determined person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Perceptive, Sweet, Warm