Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790469523 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 42 / Education

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about evolving, growing, loving, learning, traveling, drinking vino, life....

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy the outdoors and appreciate nature, so I hike quite often and love to mountain bike. I thoroughly enjoy reading, drinking vino, traveling, quiet time, crazy time, watching sunsets, sitting on the beach, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a toss-up between a good communicator and sense of humor. I really want someone who is more than surface level conversation and heart. And for sense of humor....got to be able to laugh at oneself and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What an exciting question....the last book I read was The Life You Were Born To Live, well it is more of a coffee table book. But nonetheless, what I liked most about it was its ability to make me feel a vast array of emotions, it made me feel alive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends /family
  3. Libraries

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Spontaneous