Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790445924 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 43 / Admissions Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about some family and friends. I would try to help in their well being. Because they are here for me, I try to be there for them. Also, I like animals. I have a dog that I will take of first so that she is happy and healthy. I love to learn and try new things. Safe things. Not jumping out of a plane or anything. I am not much into traveling but I do like to go to the beach every now and then. And because I am from New York, I try to get back there a few times a year. I love the heat so I try not to go back in the winter. Christmas is my favorite holiday. Not for decorating but for the music and food and being with family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family
  2. I am thankful for my jobs
  3. I am thankful for my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Quiet