Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790391227 A Single Woman in Kalamazoo, MI 39 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My business and entrepreneurship in general. Also advocating for people with disabilities & animal welfare.

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, road trips, spending time with friends and family, playing different kinds of games, going to the movies...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who will put me and our relationship first in his life, but who also values some personal time and has his own goals and ambitions.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm a smart, strong, ambitious woman with a caring nature and adventurous spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read more for learning and research than for pleasure, mainly business-oriented books and literature. But I'm very creative and love creative writing, so fiction will always hold a special place in my heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close and supportive family.
  2. My health.
  3. Owning and operating a successful business.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to paint, write, and do graphic design for websites and print.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, kings of leon, david gray, u2, the beatles

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big chill, star wars, willy wonka (original)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other