Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5790324629 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Occupational Therapist. I work with children with physical and developmental disabilities.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active! I need my down time too, of course, but, I love having plans for the weekend, or after work! My top 5 favs?? 1-Sports- softball, snowboarding, hiking, volleyball, biking... I could name them all, but, anything really! 2- I LOVE camping 3-Travel, even if it's just a quick weekend Big Bear trip! 4- Hanging out with friends: movies... dinner... bars...... 5- Groupon and Goldstar! ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Refer to "most passionate section" :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I'm pretty normal- fun, easy-going, adventurous... not to toot my own horn, but, if i were a guy, i'd date me! :) i'm pretty much looking for a guy who meets those criteria... and is nice to look at, too! :)

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. Just kidding... that was the sample answer.... people probably notice my butt. ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in LA... so much to do!
  2. Weekends!
  3. My awesome friends, they are like family to me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm... well if they didn't notice my butt, (refer to below) i guess i wish they would...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I think it's kind of pertinent to know why one is on a dating website such as this... i mean, it is, right? so, as for me... my college days of, let's call them "casual relations", are over, and i've finally given up on the idea that meeting people at a bar will work out for more than just the "casual relationship". ;) I work with 99% women and children, so nothing's gonna happen there either. i mean, where do you meet people these days?? if you have any better ideas (which you prob don't, seeing as you are on here too), let me know, and i'll meet you there! :)

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama