Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579007613 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 21 / Entrepreneur

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love the business world and meeting with new people on daily base's and traveling to see what opportunities I find.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, and driving somewhere new

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who doesn't mind going out on adventures or seeing new things some one who I can relate to and have conversations with and a good laugh. One who finds family as important to life and who is outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Art of war. If you find me interesting message me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being healthy.
  2. I am thankful for having food on my table.
  3. I am thankful I have gotten this far in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous