Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5789878619 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 69 / Nanny/Housekeeper (LPN)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and time with Family

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Good Hearted

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will tell you later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an attractive hard working woman. I love God and my relationship with my church family. I am very giving and enjoy the simple things in life. I love to travel and the ocean is my favorite place to be. I love my family and enjoy spending time with grandchildren. I am honest and dependable. I enjoy going to movies, dinners, boating, horseback riding and so much more. I am looking for a man who can add adventure to my life. I am looking for a man that is honest and has a solid relationship with God. I looking forward to hearing from you soon.