Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5789623 A Single Man in Shelby, OH 26 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Shelby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowling green state university
  • Religion: Christian

Shelby, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shelby, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching and coaching, as well as my friends and family. These things mean the world to me. I coach, ref, and play volleyball and I teach 5th grade.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy playing volleyball on my free time and lately on my free time, I have been really enjoying going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that I mostly look for people who are honest and respectful. Being honest is huge if you ever really want to be able to trust someone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational