Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5789418610 A Single Man in Enfield, CT 55 / I am a Certified Nurses Aide (CNA)

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals and friends, I love dogs and cats. Greyhounds are my favorite dog.I like to help with greyhound rescue groups anyway I can.I love all animals in general . I love walks in the woods looking at wildlife, going to the zoo, nature preserves and just sitting on the back deck watching the squirels.I like to see my friends happy and I would do anything i can to help them out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks in the woods, Listening to music, concerts, My animals and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and a big heart

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morey. Good friends are hard to find and live each day to it's fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensitivty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am 5'9" 260 Lbs. Brown hair and blue eyes. I like to spoil the person i am with.