Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #578752120 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 52 / Finisher of architectural woodwork

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides treating all women like a lady, and giving my partner " the littlest things in life on a daily bases", also to assure myself of knowing every pleasure spot she may have fulfilling my need satisfy her needs without expecting the same in return . Having a relationship that she could honestly say she seldom or never hear the words "I'm Sorry",It's a promise to myself that I said I'd like to give her the peace and trouble free worry of me causing a situation where those words are used. (on time in picking her up, spent hours in a bar as well as spending rent money etc. things that shouldn't happen if you love her) must love herself

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying at home doing "honey-doo" things that need to be done . Have worked in a busy bar , so the night life of party till the sun come up are out of my system , very seldom do I drink and then it might be one or two beers at the most. With that said does not reflect on my desire to go out with my love at gathering , movies , dining out, dancing, anywhere she wants to go I''m good with it. Personally, I always had a dream of being on TNN. fishing the Bass Master's Classic, and being a professional guide to make my living, camping and hunting. In town you will find me a a local bar playing in pool tournaments and socializing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have my kids in good health and doing good on their own
  2. To still have my father , as well as a close and caring family.
  3. To be in the shape mentally and physically, and knowledgeable in varies trades I use daily.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Respectful