Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5785777318 A Single Woman in Enfield, CT 33 / Life Claims Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love horses.. I love to ride horses as well.. I am also very into my family and my nephews who play hockey. I love going to watch them play hockey. I would like someone to get along with my family and my nephews. I love football, baseball as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the barn and watching polo.listening to music.relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is going to treat me like a queen and will love me for who I am. I am looking for someone also who is looking to get married.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I am nice looking and they love my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont like to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring and loving heart.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to tell you in person and leave something to talk about.

TV I like to Watch

Other

My Favorite TV Shows

hockey- bruins, football- giants, wrestling