Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5784849111 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 55 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith, NASCAR, reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Scrapbooking, Photography, watch NASCAR races, go to NASCAR races.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel the most important quality I am looking for in another person is someone who will like me for myself, and not judge a person by the outside, but what is in the inside.

The first thing people notice about me

I first start off quiet with strangers, but as soon as I relax, I open up, and my great sense of humor comes out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was entitles "Marley and Me". It is about a family that purchases a dog, thinking that it is just like the one they had before....but it is not. It is full of laughts because as I read through it, I recalled the memories of the dogs that I once had, and that brought it close to home, and it recalled a lot of great memories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The LORD Jesus Christ as my personal saivor.
  2. A strong supportive family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

No.