Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #578451119 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 63 / Educator/therapist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emmanuel & gordon college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from emmanuel & gordon college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my faith with authenticity, good mental health, education, travel, literature, fine arts especially Russian Ballet, good friends, great conversation, making a contribution to better lives and organizations, beautiful music from baroque to celtic rock, questing for excellence, and Scotland-- to name but a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being and sharing with friends, traveling and adventuring, relaxing with great literature or movies or art.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity

The first thing people notice about me

I have red hair, tend toward being lady-like, am kind...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Renovation of the Heart by Dallas Willard, a really exacting look at living faith in an authentically biblical and fully human way. Very challenging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, my faith, the opportunity grow and make a difference.
  2. Wonderful relationships with friends and family
  3. The opportunity to live my life with purpose and integrity in a great country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I am self-motivating, I like to share the process.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love learning new things. I might not be passionate about some ideas, but I am willing to try new experiences with an open mind.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

renovation of the heart, dallas willard, outlander series, d. gabaldon, proust and the squid, m. wolf

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

various, usually hist, or hist intl, history, hgtv, foxnews plus a few others