Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5784021721 A Single Woman in Terry, MS 75 / retired educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Terry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Terry, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Terry, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life--I meet it passionately and with genuine interest in people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel (domestic/international), music (classics to bluegrass), reading (non-fiction), and outdoor activity (walking, hiking, sightseeing).

The most influential person in my life has been

Good mind and great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, confidence and high energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thrree books I've enjoyed lately: WALTER BENJAMIN AT THE DAIRY QUEEN by Larry McMurtry (writer of LONESOME DOVE), BOGART (superb biography of "Bogey" and 1940's Hollywood by A. Sperber and E.Lax), and Gertrude Stein's AUTOBIOGRAPHY OF ALICE B. TOKLAS (groundbreaking work by Stein about her Paris salon of avant garde artists/writers, e.g., Picasso, Matisse, Cezanne, Hemingway, Anderson, Pound, others).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. education
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like dogs, cats, horses and animals in general. I grew up around them. Although I don't own any right now, I enjoy them when I visit friends and family whose pets are around.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like to travel, entertain at home and share good times with family and friends.